ABOUT US

Sales and Service Since 1972

FAMILY-OWNED & OPERATED

DTR is a full sales and service transportation dealership for all types of semi-trailers, medium duty trucks, and tractors. Dallas Trailer Repair Co. was originally founded in 1972 by Hubert Peek, who serviced trucks in two bays. Our commitment to excellence has never changed in all these years, and we have grown to now occupy many acres in two locations. Today, DTR is owned by a husband and wife, who still work hard each day to make Dallas Trailer the best it can be.

Don’t entrust your business with just anybody. At DTR, we stand behind our work. Aside from being truck and trailer repair specialists, we work on all types of commercial vehicles, specialized equipment, and containers. All of our highly trained technicians work diligently to get the job right the first time, so your vehicle gets back on the road and stays there. We offer access to the best trucks and parts, and we provide exceptional commercial vehicle customizations.

We’ve been at this a long time, and we know the importance of these vehicles to our customers. That’s why we’ve gathered the best people to do the best work. When you trust DTR with your vehicle, you know you’re in good hands. We’re proud to have served the people of Texas for over four decades, and we look forward to serving you.

SALES

DALLAS SALES TEAM

Trailer Sales
Kellen Graham
kgraham@dallastrailer.com

TRAILER SALES MANAGER
David Covington
dcovington@dallastrailer.com

Truck Sales
Michael Cisneros
mcisneros@dallastrailer.com

Truck Sales Manager
Stan Dieckmann
sdieckmann@dallastrailer.com

RENTAL & ADMINISTRATION

Rental & Administration

Rental Coordinator
Rosy Tristan
rtristan@dallastrailer.com

Accounts Receivable
Ronda Wilson
Rwilson@dallastrailer.com

PARTS

DALLAS PARTS TEAM

Parts manager
Tom Henson
thenson@dallastrailer.com

Parts Sales
Eddie Hernandez
ehernandez@dallastrailer.com

Parts Sales
Sam Sifuentez
ssifuentez@dallastrailer.com

Truck Parts Manager
Larry Larsen
LLarsen@dallastrailer.com

Parts Sales
John Del Valle
jdelvalle@dallastrailer.com

Parts Sales
Wesley Wood
wwood@dallastrailer.com

San antonio PARTS TEAM

Parts Sales
Irving Lopez
ILopez@dtrusa.com

outside Parts Manager
Jamie Ranft
jranft@dtrusa.com

SERVICE

DALLAS SERVICE TEAM

Truck Service Manager
Josh Jenkins
jjenkins@dallastrailer.com

Truck Service advisor
Michael Cisneros
mcisneros@dallastrailer.com

Trailers Service Advisor
Wayne King
wking@dallastrailer.com

Truck service advisor
Bob Blue
bblue@dallastrailer.com

Trailers service Manager
Jack Breuss
jbreuss@dallastrailer.com

Trailers Service Advisor
Dennis Sharff
dsharff@dallastrailer.com

San antonio Service Team

Service Manager
Cliff Payton
cpayton@dtrusa.com

Service writer
David Wallace
dwallace@dtrusa.com

YOUR ONE-STOP SHOP

Our goal is to provide everything you need for your commercial vehicles. We offer trucks and trailers from trusted manufacturers. Our specialists perform every level of preventative maintenance and truck and trailer repair. We stock our warehouse with the essential parts to keep your trucks running, and we have trailers available for rental. If you need something unique, we have full customization abilities.

Visit our Dallas or San Antonio locations, or we can come to you. Our mobile units cover the DFW, San Antonio, Houston, Oklahoma City and Austin regions. Dallas Trailer has what you need to keep on the road.

SERVICING THE METROPLEX AND
SAN ANTONIO REGIONS

Come visit us at our two convenient locations, or we can come to you. We now offer mobile service in San Antonio, Houston, Oklahoma City, and Austin.

OUR TEAM

We’re here to help! Meet the men and women who make DTR the best.

new
home3
Home2
home1

INTERESTED IN A CAREER WITH DALLAS TRAILER?

SEE WHAT DALLAS TRAILER CAN DO FOR YOU.

As a family-owned and operated business, we understand your important responsibilities. Our team will keep your commercial vehicles up and running. With DTR, you can count on:

• Personal attention.
• Experienced technicians.
• Guaranteed service.

• Top quality parts.
• Exceptional craftsmanship.

[]
1 Step 1
CONTACT FORM
I’M INTERESTED IN…
Nameyour full name
Phone Numberyour full name
Comments or Questionsmore details
0 /
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder